System operational

About This Site

Welcome to Aeris Network's status center. Real-time and historical data on system performance and maintenance.

Past Incidents

Saturday 31st October 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 30th October 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 29th October 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 28th October 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 27th October 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 26th October 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 25th October 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 24th October 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 23rd October 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 22nd October 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 21st October 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 20th October 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 19th October 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 18th October 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 17th October 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 16th October 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 15th October 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 14th October 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 13th October 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 12th October 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 11th October 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 10th October 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 9th October 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 8th October 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 7th October 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 6th October 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 5th October 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 4th October 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 3rd October 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 2nd October 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 1st October 2020

No incidents reported