System operational

About This Site

Welcome to Aeris Network's status center. Real-time and historical data on system performance and maintenance.

Past Incidents

Tuesday 26th January 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 25th January 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 24th January 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 23rd January 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 22nd January 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 21st January 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 20th January 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 19th January 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 18th January 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 17th January 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 16th January 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 15th January 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 14th January 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 13th January 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 12th January 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 11th January 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 10th January 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 9th January 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 8th January 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 7th January 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 6th January 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 5th January 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 4th January 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 3rd January 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 2nd January 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 1st January 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 31st December 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 30th December 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 29th December 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 28th December 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 27th December 2020

No incidents reported