System operational

About This Site

Welcome to Aeris Network's status center. Real-time and historical data on system performance and maintenance.

Past Incidents

Thursday 2nd July 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 1st July 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 30th June 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 29th June 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 28th June 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 27th June 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 26th June 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 25th June 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 24th June 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 23rd June 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 22nd June 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 21st June 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 20th June 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 19th June 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 18th June 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 17th June 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 16th June 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 15th June 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 14th June 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 13th June 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 12th June 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 11th June 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 10th June 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 9th June 2020

No incidents reported

Monday 8th June 2020

No incidents reported

Sunday 7th June 2020

No incidents reported

Saturday 6th June 2020

No incidents reported

Friday 5th June 2020

No incidents reported

Thursday 4th June 2020

No incidents reported

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

No incidents reported

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

No incidents reported