System operational

About This Site

Welcome to Aeris Network's status center. Real-time and historical data on system performance and maintenance.

Past Incidents

Friday 5th February 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 4th February 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 3rd February 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 2nd February 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 1st February 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 31st January 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 30th January 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 29th January 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 28th January 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 27th January 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 26th January 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 25th January 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 24th January 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 23rd January 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 22nd January 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 21st January 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 20th January 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 19th January 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 18th January 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 17th January 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 16th January 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 15th January 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 14th January 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 13th January 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 12th January 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 11th January 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 10th January 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 9th January 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 8th January 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 7th January 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 6th January 2021

No incidents reported