System operational

About This Site

Welcome to Aeris Network's status center. Real-time and historical data on system performance and maintenance.

Past Incidents

Sunday 15th August 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 14th August 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 13th August 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 12th August 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 11th August 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 10th August 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 9th August 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 8th August 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 7th August 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 6th August 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 5th August 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 4th August 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 3rd August 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 2nd August 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 1st August 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 31st July 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 30th July 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 29th July 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 28th July 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 27th July 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 26th July 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 25th July 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 24th July 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 23rd July 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 22nd July 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 21st July 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 20th July 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 19th July 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 18th July 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 17th July 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 16th July 2021

No incidents reported